Contacts | Schedules

Power Place - Team

PP

(SCCCSL 2018) Wins: 8, Losses: 1, Ties: 0, Percentage: 0.889 Details

  %> %> %>
Contact Information
Name Title Cell Phone E-Mail Associations
Buck ShowalterManager Power Place
Jon CrowderAssistant Manager Power Place
Ken Loux JrAssistant Manager Power Place

 
Schedule: 2018
Type Day Date Time H/A Opponent Score (H - A) Field Officials
Season Wednesday April 18, 2018 6:30 PM H Oxford Methodist 10 - 8 Herb Pennock Park
Season Monday April 23, 2018 6:30 PM A Stillwaters Presbyterian 4 - 22 New London Academy
Season Monday April 30, 2018 6:30 PM A West Grove Presbyterian 19 - 22 Harmony Park
Season Wednesday May 2, 2018 6:30 PM H Kennett Baptist 6 - 5 Herb Pennock Park
Season Thursday May 3, 2018 6:30 PM A CLC 4 - 14 New London Christian Life Center
Season Monday May 7, 2018 6:30 PM A Cornerstone Presbyterian Red 7 - 15 Cornerstone Church
Season Wednesday May 9, 2018 6:30 PM H CLC 24 - 9 Herb Pennock Park
Season Wednesday May 9, 2018 8:30 PM H West Grove Presbyterian 3 - 7 Herb Pennock Park
Season Wednesday May 23, 2018 6:30 PM H Stillwaters Presbyterian 28 - 4 Herb Pennock Park
Season Wednesday May 30, 2018 6:30 PM H Wesley - Willowdale ? - ? Herb Pennock Park
Season Thursday May 31, 2018 6:30 PM A Kennett Baptist ? - ? New Garden Township
Season Monday June 4, 2018 6:30 PM A Mount Vernon Christian ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday June 4, 2018 8:30 PM A The Grove ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Wednesday June 6, 2018 6:30 PM H Cornerstone Presbyterian Red ? - ? Herb Pennock Park
Season Monday June 11, 2018 6:30 PM A Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue ? - ? Cornerstone Church
Season Wednesday June 13, 2018 6:30 PM H Encounter ? - ? Herb Pennock Park
Season Monday June 18, 2018 8:30 PM A Nottingham Baptist ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Wednesday June 20, 2018 6:30 PM H Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue ? - ? Herb Pennock Park
Number of games: 18