Contacts | Schedules

Oxford Methodist - Team

OM

(SCCCSL 2018) Wins: 4, Losses: 6, Ties: 0, Percentage: 0.400 Details

  %> %> %>
Contact Information
Name Title Cell Phone E-Mail Associations
Dale JenningsAssistant Manager Oxford Methodist
Dan JenningsAssistant Manager Oxford Methodist
Joe ChapmanManager Oxford Methodist

 
Schedule: 2018
Type Day Date Time H/A Opponent Score (H - A) Field Officials
Season Wednesday April 18, 2018 6:30 PM A Power Place 10 - 8 Herb Pennock Park
Season Monday April 23, 2018 6:30 PM H Nottingham Baptist 6 - 29 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday April 23, 2018 8:30 PM A Nottingham Baptist 19 - 14 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday April 30, 2018 6:30 PM H Cornerstone Presbyterian Red 15 - 11 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday April 30, 2018 8:30 PM H Mount Vernon Christian 3 - 19 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday May 7, 2018 6:30 PM H The Grove 10 - 4 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday May 7, 2018 8:30 PM H Wesley - Willowdale 15 - 12 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday May 14, 2018 6:30 PM A The Grove 12 - 15 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday May 14, 2018 8:30 PM A Mount Vernon Christian 17 - 6 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Wednesday May 16, 2018 6:30 PM A Wesley - Willowdale ? - ? Little Britain Township Park
Season Sunday May 20, 2018 3:00 PM H Kennett Baptist ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Monday May 21, 2018 8:30 PM H West Grove Presbyterian 11 - 22 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Thursday June 7, 2018 6:30 PM A Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue ? - ? Cornerstone Church
Season Monday June 11, 2018 6:30 PM A Encounter ? - ? Kirkwood Park
Season Thursday June 14, 2018 6:30 PM A CLC ? - ? New London Christian Life Center
Season Monday June 18, 2018 6:30 PM H Mount Vernon Christian ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday June 18, 2018 8:30 PM H Encounter ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday June 25, 2018 6:30 PM A Stillwaters Presbyterian ? - ? New London Academy
Number of games: 18