Contacts | Schedules

West Grove Presbyterian - Team

WP

(SCCCSL 2018) Wins: 6, Losses: 2, Ties: 0, Percentage: 0.750 Details

  %> %>
Contact Information
Name Title Cell Phone E-Mail Associations
Ryan MolitorisAssistant Manager West Grove Presbyterian
Steve MolitorisManager West Grove Presbyterian, Harmony Park

 
Schedule: 2018
Type Day Date Time H/A Opponent Score (H - A) Field Officials
Season Thursday April 26, 2018 6:30 PM A Cornerstone Presbyterian Red 8 - 17 Cornerstone Church
Season Monday April 30, 2018 6:30 PM H Power Place 19 - 22 Harmony Park
Season Thursday May 3, 2018 6:30 PM H Cornerstone Presbyterian Red 11 - 14 Harmony Park
Season Monday May 7, 2018 6:30 PM A Stillwaters Presbyterian 1 - 28 New London Academy
Season Wednesday May 9, 2018 8:30 PM A Power Place 3 - 7 Herb Pennock Park
Season Thursday May 17, 2018 6:30 PM A Kennett Baptist 10 - 16 New Garden Township
Season Thursday May 17, 2018 8:30 PM A Nottingham Baptist ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Monday May 21, 2018 6:30 PM H Kennett Baptist 18 - 3 Harmony Park
Season Monday May 21, 2018 8:30 PM A Oxford Methodist 11 - 22 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Thursday May 24, 2018 6:30 PM H The Grove ? - ? Harmony Park
Season Wednesday May 30, 2018 6:30 PM A Encounter ? - ? Kirkwood Park
Season Thursday May 31, 2018 6:30 PM H Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue ? - ? Harmony Park
Season Monday June 4, 2018 6:30 PM H Wesley - Willowdale ? - ? Harmony Park
Season Thursday June 7, 2018 6:30 PM H CLC ? - ? Harmony Park
Season Monday June 11, 2018 6:30 PM H Stillwaters Presbyterian ? - ? Harmony Park
Season Thursday June 14, 2018 6:30 PM H Mount Vernon Christian ? - ? Harmony Park
Season Tuesday June 19, 2018 6:30 PM A CLC ? - ? New London Christian Life Center
Season Thursday June 21, 2018 6:30 PM A Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue ? - ? Cornerstone Church
Number of games: 18