Contacts | Schedules

Mount Vernon Christian - Team

MV

Thanks to our sponsor(s):

(SCCCSL 2017) Wins: 12, Losses: 6, Ties: 0, Percentage: 0.667 Details

  %> %>
Contact Information
Name Title Cell Phone E-Mail Associations
Jim AndersonManager Mount Vernon Christian
Mervin CharlesAssistant Manager Mount Vernon Christian

 
Schedule: 2017
Type Day Date Time H/A Opponent Score (H - A) Field Officials
Season Monday April 17, 2017 6:30 PM A West Grove Presbyterian 9 - 14 Harmony Park
Season Tuesday April 18, 2017 8:30 PM H Oxford Methodist 9 - 16 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Thursday April 20, 2017 8:30 PM H Oxford Methodist 20 - 4 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Thursday April 27, 2017 8:30 PM A The Grove 7 - 6 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Monday May 1, 2017 8:30 PM H Encounter 3 - 11 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Thursday May 4, 2017 8:30 PM A Nottingham Baptist 14 - 13 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Monday May 8, 2017 6:30 PM A Oxford Methodist 3 - 11 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Tuesday May 9, 2017 8:30 PM H Kennett Baptist 10 - 8 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Thursday May 11, 2017 8:30 PM H The Grove 11 - 7 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Monday May 15, 2017 6:30 PM A Stillwaters Presbyterian 14 - 17 New London Academy
Season Wednesday May 24, 2017 6:30 PM A Wesley - Willowdale 13 - 5 Little Britain Township Park
Season Thursday June 1, 2017 6:30 PM A Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue 2 - 7 Cornerstone Church
Season Monday June 5, 2017 6:30 PM H Nottingham Baptist 12 - 11 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Tuesday June 6, 2017 6:30 PM A Encounter 3 - 10 Kirkwood Park
Season Wednesday June 7, 2017 8:30 PM A Power Place 17 - 0 Herb Pennock Park
Season Monday June 12, 2017 8:30 PM H Cornerstone Presbyterian Red 10 - 6 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Tuesday June 13, 2017 8:30 PM H Wesley - Willowdale 13 - 5 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Thursday June 22, 2017 8:30 PM H CLC 5 - 4 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Number of games: 18