Contacts | Schedules

Nottingham Baptist - Team

NB

(SCCCSL 2018) Wins: 3, Losses: 2, Ties: 0, Percentage: 0.600 Details

  %> %> %>
Contact Information
Name Title Cell Phone E-Mail Associations
Alex SperratoreAssistant Manager Nottingham Baptist, Nottingham Baptist Church
Kyle HerrAssistant Manager Nottingham Baptist
Rob SperratoreManager Nottingham Baptist

 
Schedule: 2018
Type Day Date Time H/A Opponent Score (H - A) Field Officials
Season Tuesday April 17, 2018 8:30 PM H Wesley - Willowdale 8 - 24 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Monday April 23, 2018 6:30 PM A Oxford Methodist 6 - 29 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday April 23, 2018 8:30 PM H Oxford Methodist 19 - 14 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday April 30, 2018 8:30 PM H The Grove 12 - 2 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Thursday May 17, 2018 8:30 PM H West Grove Presbyterian ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Monday May 21, 2018 6:30 PM H Encounter 3 - 10 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Tuesday May 22, 2018 6:30 PM A Cornerstone Presbyterian Red ? - ? Cornerstone Church
Season Thursday May 24, 2018 8:30 PM H Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Thursday May 31, 2018 6:30 PM A Encounter ? - ? Kirkwood Park
Season Monday June 4, 2018 6:30 PM A Kennett Baptist ? - ? New Garden Township
Season Monday June 4, 2018 8:30 PM H Stillwaters Presbyterian ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Thursday June 7, 2018 8:30 PM H Mount Vernon Christian ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Monday June 11, 2018 6:30 PM A Mount Vernon Christian ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Thursday June 14, 2018 6:30 PM A Wesley - Willowdale ? - ? Little Britain Township Park
Season Monday June 18, 2018 6:30 PM A The Grove ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Monday June 18, 2018 8:30 PM H Power Place ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Tuesday June 19, 2018 8:30 PM A The Grove ? - ? Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Monday June 25, 2018 6:30 PM A CLC ? - ? New London Christian Life Center
Number of games: 18