Power Place Team Standings

Schedule: SCCCSL 2017
Rank: 2
Games Behind: 2
Wins: 13
Losses: 5
Ties: 0
Overtime Losses: 0
Forfeit Wins: 0
Forfeit Losses: 0
Total Points: 26
Points For: 280
Poinst Against: 177
Point Differential: 103
Percentage: 0.722
Games Played: 18
Schedule: 2017
Type Day Date Time H/A Opponent Score (H - A) Field Officials
Season Monday April 17, 2017 6:30 PM H Kennett Baptist 15 - 12 New London Academy
Season Wednesday April 19, 2017 6:30 PM H Encounter 12 - 8 Herb Pennock Park
Season Monday April 24, 2017 6:30 PM A Oxford Methodist 16 - 22 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Thursday April 27, 2017 6:30 PM A Cornerstone Presbyterian Red 13 - 21 Cornerstone Church
Season Monday May 1, 2017 6:30 PM A Stillwaters Presbyterian 9 - 3 New London Academy
Season Wednesday May 3, 2017 6:30 PM H Stillwaters Presbyterian 9 - 13 Herb Pennock Park
Season Thursday May 4, 2017 6:30 PM A Kennett Baptist 2 - 20 New Garden Township
Season Monday May 8, 2017 8:30 PM A Nottingham Baptist 13 - 19 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Wednesday May 10, 2017 6:30 PM H Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue 12 - 6 Herb Pennock Park
Season Tuesday May 16, 2017 6:30 PM A Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue 14 - 17 Cornerstone Church
Season Monday May 22, 2017 6:30 PM A West Grove Presbyterian 8 - 19 Harmony Park
Season Wednesday May 24, 2017 6:30 PM H CLC 13 - 14 Herb Pennock Park
Season Wednesday May 31, 2017 6:30 PM H Cornerstone Presbyterian Red 20 - 8 Herb Pennock Park
Season Thursday June 1, 2017 8:30 PM A The Grove 7 - 16 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Wednesday June 7, 2017 6:30 PM H Wesley - Willowdale 5 - 7 Herb Pennock Park
Season Wednesday June 7, 2017 8:30 PM H Mount Vernon Christian 17 - 0 Herb Pennock Park
Season Thursday June 15, 2017 6:30 PM A CLC 19 - 17 New London Christian Life Center
Season Wednesday June 21, 2017 6:30 PM H West Grove Presbyterian 23 - 8 Herb Pennock Park
Number of games: 18