Contacts | Schedules

Cornerstone Church - Field

Directions:
From Rt. 1: Take either the New London exit (Rt. 896) if you are northbound or the Jennersville exit (Rt. 796) if you are southbound and proceed south about 5 miles through New London to the Rts. 841 & 896 intersection. Stay on 896 and take the next left at Gypsy Hill Rd. The church is on the left; field is behind the church.

 
Contact Information
Name Title Cell Phone E-Mail Associations
There are no contacts to display

 
Schedule: 2018
Type Day Date Time Home Team Away Team Field Score (H - A) Officials
Season Mon 4/23/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Red Encounter Cornerstone Church 11 - 21
Season Thu 4/26/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Red West Grove Presbyterian Cornerstone Church 8 - 17
Season Mon 4/30/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue Encounter Cornerstone Church 7 - 14
Season Mon 5/7/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Red Power Place Cornerstone Church 7 - 15
Season Tue 5/8/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue Kennett Baptist Cornerstone Church 16 - 6
Season Mon 5/21/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue Cornerstone Presbyterian Red Cornerstone Church 3 - 7
Season Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Red Nottingham Baptist Cornerstone Church ? - ?
Season Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Red Mount Vernon Christian Cornerstone Church ? - ?
Season Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Red Kennett Baptist Cornerstone Church ? - ?
Season Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue Stillwaters Presbyterian Cornerstone Church ? - ?
Season Mon 6/4/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue CLC Cornerstone Church ? - ?
Season Thu 6/7/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue Oxford Methodist Cornerstone Church ? - ?
Season Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue Power Place Cornerstone Church ? - ?
Season Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Red CLC Cornerstone Church ? - ?
Season Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Red Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue Cornerstone Church ? - ?
Season Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Red Stillwaters Presbyterian Cornerstone Church ? - ?
Season Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue West Grove Presbyterian Cornerstone Church ? - ?
Season Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue The Grove Cornerstone Church ? - ?
Number of games: 18