Contacts | Schedules

Encounter - Team

EC

(SCCCSL 2017) Wins: 15, Losses: 3, Ties: 0, Percentage: 0.833 Details

  %> %> %>
Contact Information
Name Title Cell Phone E-Mail Associations
Darren KauffmanAssistant Manager Encounter, Kirkwood Park
Herb WeaverManager Encounter, Kirkwood Park
Roman LapAssistant Manager Encounter

 
Schedule: 2017
Type Day Date Time H/A Opponent Score (H - A) Field Officials
Season Monday April 17, 2017 6:30 PM A Oxford Methodist 8 - 22 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Wednesday April 19, 2017 6:30 PM A Power Place 12 - 8 Herb Pennock Park
Season Sunday April 30, 2017 5:30 PM A Kennett Baptist 4 - 7 New Garden Township
Season Monday May 1, 2017 6:30 PM A CLC 3 - 10 New London Christian Life Center
Season Monday May 1, 2017 8:30 PM A Mount Vernon Christian 3 - 11 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Tuesday May 2, 2017 6:30 PM H West Grove Presbyterian 13 - 6 Kirkwood Park
Season Monday May 8, 2017 6:30 PM A Stillwaters Presbyterian 9 - 16 New London Academy
Season Tuesday May 9, 2017 6:30 PM H Wesley - Willowdale 16 - 10 Kirkwood Park
Season Tuesday May 16, 2017 6:30 PM H Cornerstone Presbyterian Red 20 - 10 Kirkwood Park
Season Monday May 22, 2017 6:30 PM H Oxford Methodist 12 - 9 Kirkwood Park
Season Tuesday June 6, 2017 6:30 PM H Mount Vernon Christian 3 - 10 Kirkwood Park
Season Sunday June 11, 2017 6:30 PM A Wesley - Willowdale 26 - 16 Little Britain Township Park
Season Monday June 12, 2017 8:30 PM A The Grove 3 - 21 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Season Tuesday June 13, 2017 6:30 PM H Nottingham Baptist 17 - 3 Kirkwood Park
Season Tuesday June 20, 2017 6:30 PM H Cornerstone Presbyterian Blue 15 - 11 Kirkwood Park
Season Thursday June 22, 2017 6:30 PM H The Grove 14 - 0 Kirkwood Park
Season Monday June 26, 2017 6:30 PM A Nottingham Baptist 2 - 19 Oxford AA Field (Old Gold)
Season Monday June 26, 2017 8:30 PM H Wesley - Willowdale 18 - 2 Oxford AA Field (Butch Dean)
Number of games: 18